Die Band Voodoo Lounge

bobby-ballasch

Bobby Ballasch

Lead Vocals
E-Mail: bobby@voodoo-lounge.de

martin-hauke

Martin Hauke

Electric & Acoustic Guitar
E-Mail: martin@voodoo-lounge.de

dennis-czerner

Dennis Czerner

Electric Guitar, Lap Steel & Sitar
E-Mail: dennis@voodoo-lounge.de

dirk-wachsmuth

Dirk Wachsmuth

Piano & Organ
E-Mail: dirk@voodoo-lounge.de

immo-beuse

Immo Beuse

Bass
E-Mail: immo@voodoo-lounge.de

eric1

Eric Laabs

Drums
E-Mail: eric@voodoo-lounge.de