Die Band Voodoo Lounge

Bobby Ballasch

Lead Vocals
E-Mail: bobby@voodoo-lounge.de

Martin Hauke

Electric & Acoustic Guitar
E-Mail: martin@voodoo-lounge.de

Dennis Czerner

Electric Guitar, Lap Steel & Sitar
E-Mail: dennis@voodoo-lounge.de

Dirk Wachsmuth

Piano & Organ
E-Mail: dirk@voodoo-lounge.de

Immo Beuse

Bass
E-Mail: immo@voodoo-lounge.de

Eric Laabs

Drums
E-Mail: eric@voodoo-lounge.de